Meet the 2015 East Coast Drag Racing Hall of Fame Inductees

October 21, 2015

Our 2015 inductees were enshrined in the East Coast Drag Times Hall of Fame on October 17th at our annual Hall of Fame reunion and induction event in Henderson, North Carolina.

Pictured front row L-R: Bill Ellershaw, Larry Lombardo, Woodro Josey, Steve LeSuer (for Frank LeSuer, posthumous), Jimmy King, John Bullard (for Robert Bullard, posthumous), Sherwood Allen

Pictured back row L-R: Ed Kowalski, Mike Kosky, Ron Colson, Roy Hagadorn, Della Woods, Jimmy Kerr